Back to site

Don't Waste It - Album

Image of Don't Waste It - Album


Dave Kreitzer and the Embrace's debut album.
Don't Waste It

1. Falling Through the Cracks
2. I Love You, I'm Leaving
3. Contemplating
4. Don't Waste It
5. 7am
6. In Your Hands
7. I Was Thinking of Leaving Anyway
8. Dreaming of You
9. Rigormortis
10. In the Moment